ISWAT detect the difference!

Software

   

By using different technologies (.NET, WPF, WCF, MFC, BCB, Delphi, Java Applet / JSP / Servlet / Application, etc.) we plan and implement specialized software to solve specific problems. Industry-specific or company-specific solutions in such cases, the appropriate resources to fulfill the customer's requirements.

No matter how complex and challenging the task is: We find the perfect concept and implementing it in a timely manner into your matching software.


We offer services such as:

  • Database design, database applications
  • Web applications
  • Interface development
  • Individual software from the classic up to more-layer-architecture in distributed systems
  • Modern technologies; technologies made by costumers too
  • Professional project management
  • Sustainable costumer care

It is likewise possible to extend existing software or to develop modular Program parts that can be easily integrated using standard interface into the existing system.

In the following fields:

  • Scripting languages: PHP, JavaScript, JSP, JESS,
  • High level languages: C/C++, BCB, VC, C#.NET, Delphi, Java, Visual Basic, VB.NET
  • Database systems: MySQL, Oracle, MS-SQL, Firebird
  • Microcontroller application, DSP: C/C++, Assembler
  • Operating systems: Linux, Windows, real time operating systems

t

> Example 1:
ASAP2/SG Parser

A modern engine management consists of thousands of parameters. The resulting data are collected by means of software and managed in the CDM tool AVL CRETA, analyzed and partially changed. For AVL List ISWAT GmbH, Industriesoftware & Automatisierung, have developed a parser , which is a function library for reading controller description of various automotive standards and for coupling and calibration of ECU data via Memory Dump.

read more >>

 

> Example 2
HF-Modul Prüfserver

The HF measurement technology is rightly considered one of the most challenging branches of measurement technology. Correct measurement data can often only be obtained by the use of complex compensation process..

read more >>

 

> Example 3
TI Furnace

Continuous recording and interpretation of the actual temperature is indispensable for thermal processes. It serves the supervision of a normal operation. It restricts the appearance of errors through early detection of irregular situations and processes.

read more >>

Software

   

Unter Einsatz unterschiedlicher, vom Kunden geforderter Technologien (.NET, WPF, WCF, MFC, BCB, Delphi, Java Applet/JSP/Servlet/Application, etc.) plant und realisieren wir Spezialsoftware, um spezifische Probleme zu lösen. Branchenspezifische oder firmenspezifische Lösungen sind in solchen Fällen die geeigneten Mittel, um die Anforderungen des Kunden zu erfüllen.

Egal, wie komplex und herausfordernd die Aufgabenstellung ist: Wir findet das perfekte Konzept und realisieren zeitgerecht die dazu passende Software.


Wir bieten Leistungen wie:

  • Datenbank-Design, Datenbankanwendungen
  • Webanwendungen
  • Schnittstellenentwicklung
  • Individualsoftware vom klassischen Stil bis hin zu Mehrschicht-Architekturen in verteilen Systemen
  • Modernste Technologien, wie auch von Kunden geforderte Technologien
  • Professionelle Projektabwicklung
  • Nachhaltige Kundenbetreuung

Ebenfalls möglich ist es, bestehende Software zu erweitern bzw. modulare Programteile zu entwickeln, die einfach mittels Standard-Schnittstelle in das bestehende System integriert werden können.

In folgenden Bereichen:

  • Skriptsprachen: PHP, JavaScript, JSP, JESS,
  • Hochsprachen: C/C++, BCB, VC, C#.NET, Delphi, Java, Visual Basic, VB.NET
  • Datenbanksysteme: MySQL, Oracle, MS-SQL, Firebird
  • Microcontrollerapplikationen, DSP: C/C++, Assembler
  • Betriebssysteme: Linux, Windows, Echtzeitbetriebssysteme

t

> Beispiel 1:
ASAP2/SG Parser

Eine moderne Motorsteuerung besteht aus tausenden Parametern. Die daraus resultierenden Daten werden mittels Software gesammelt und im CDM-Tool AVL CRETA verwaltet, analysiert und teilweise auch verändert. Für AVL List hat die ISWAT GmbH, Industriesoftware & Automatisierung, einen Parser entwickelt, der eine Funktionsbibliothek zum Einlesen von Steuergerät-Beschreibung unterschiedlicher Automobilstandards und zur Kopplung und Kalibrierung von Steuergerätedaten mittels Memory Dump ist.

mehr lesen >>

 

> Beispiel 2
HF-Modul Prüfserver

Die Hochfrequenzmesstechnik ist eines der anspruchsvollsten Teilgebiete der Messtechnik. Um technisch anspruchsvolle HF-Netzwerke mit flexibler Multitor-Prüfpfadkonfiguration mit Hilfe von unterschiedlichen Mulitor-Messbrücken der Firma Rhode&Schwarz® prüfen zu können, hat ISWAT GmbH, Industriesoftware & Automatisierung, für EPCOS eine performante Softwarelösung entwickelt.

mehr lesen >>

 

> Beispiel 3
TI Furnace

Bei thermischen Prozessen ist die laufende Aufzeichnung der Ist-Temperatur u.a. relevanter Prozessparameter unabdingbar. Dies dient der Überwachung des bestimmungsgemäßen Betriebs, der Früherkennung irregulärer Zustände und Abläufe und der damit verbundenen Begrenzung der Auswirkung von Störungen.

mehr lesen >>